OABE Officers

President:

elaine@oabe.org

Elaine Merighi Morelock, Oregon City School District

Vice President/President Elect:

lara@oabe.org

Lara Smith, Reynolds School District

Past President:

cindy@oabe.org

Cindy Bauer, Consultant & Advocate
Jonathan Fost, Columbia Gorge ESD

Secretary:

nelly@oabe.org

Nelly Patiño-Cabrera, Oregon State University

Membership:

kinsey@oabe.org

Kinsey Martin, Bend-La Pine School District

Parliamentarian:

christina@oabe.org

Christina Chapman, Woodburn School District

Regional Representatives: